Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Mrs Latha B Principal Two eminent Educationists

JSS public School, Siddartha nagar Mysore

2 Sri Renny Joseph Principal Two eminent Educationists

Police Public School, Mysore

3 Sri M S Lokesh CAO An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture (Bio – data should be enclosed)

CAVA Mysore

4 Sri H Venkataraya Gadiyar Manager Two parent Members of the children studying in the KV out of which one should be a Lady (mention name of Student with class in which they are studying)

Canara Bank, Siddhartha Nagar, Mysore

5 Dr H N Thimma Setty MBBS, MS, DOMS An eminent Medical Doctor of the area


6 Sri Soundararajan TGT (English) A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I Service

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer, Southern Railway, Mysore

7 Smt Priya Prabhakaran TGT (English) A Teacher representative

KV Mysore

8 Smt Nirmal Kumari Principal Member Secretary

KV Mysore

9 Dr Sajeev Kumar Scientist –E Co - opted Member


10 Sri. Abhiram G Sankar., IAS Dy Commissioner, Dist. Magistrate, Mysuru District Mysuru

Sri. Abhiram G Sankar., IAS
Hon’ble Dy Commissioner, Dist. Magistrate, Mys Dist. Mysuru

11 Shri Sanjay Kumar Executive Engineer Technical Member from Construction background ( at least of the rank of Executive Engineer/Garrison Engineer from CPWD/ State PWD/ MES

CPWD Mysore